World Travel 2019

6 05 2019

Well not the whole world but Spain, France and Italy.  Karen and I went on a Marriage Conference cruise with Jimmy Evans and Marriage Today.  It was amazing.  The people we met have affected our lives tremendously!  Tom and Donna, Bob and Kathy, Ronnie and Joan’s and Glenn and Christine.  The last four were not part of the XO Marriage Conference but we know God crossed our paths for a reason.  Ronnie is a retired Forensics Scientist with the KY State police.  We’re praying God will use us in their lives if it’s His will.

Karen and I have had a blessed marriage  but the last couple of years we have been tested because of my poor decisions and immaturity.  BUT, I married Jesus in the flesh and God had used her to show me Gods amazing GRACE!

i haven’t been blogging in awhile but I think I may start again.  Pray for me during this journey of the last half of my life!  All I want to do is Cause God Joy!

 


Actions

Information